Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Haymon

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Haymon

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffery Hunter

October 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service, couldn't ask for more"

Chris Blanchard

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Especially Jessica the receptionist."

MR WROLGUY

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service A 1"

Rebecca Vance

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates are to hi but the people and service are GREAT"

Debra Setliff

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to be"

Kaitlyn Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people working here."

Sandy Smith

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people work here. They will help with any problem until the problem is resolved."

Helen White

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very kind and gentle. The people were so nice and friendly. They offer u a drink and snacks. I love this place."

Karen Arnold

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, best customer service in town."

Adrianna Vela

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always tentative to my insurance needs. Friendly service."

Wayne Wilson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen gave me prompt, courteous attention and made my transactions easy"

Ely Lawrence

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Debra took care of me. She was painless and was extremely helpful"

Scott Mueschke

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm service was awesome, agent and staff were very friendly, helpful and all questions were answered professionally. Would recommend David Haymon StateFarm to everyone."

Kaitlyn Smith

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone has always been courteous and so helpful. I always recommend State Farm."

Steve Smith

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks more than likely to know who you are when you walk in. The even have soft drinks or coffee if you have to wait. Love state farm."

Rebecca Newman

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"

Rebekah Guidry

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always nice"

James Jones

July 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly people, good rates"

Cara Mancil

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!"

George Cobb

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for 20 years have always been satisfied with the staff and fast acting when I need to file a claim"

Mary Ann Laughlin-Hadsall

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are helping me get the lowest rate for car, homeowners and flood insurance."

Katie Henderson

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love these people. Always so friendly and helpful!! Great insurance company!!"

Bradlee Parker

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I've ever experienced!"

Bob Mcgee

February 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"rude place and odd decision-making"