Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Haymon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Haymon

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Setliff

Debra Setliff

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to be"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Smith

Kaitlyn Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people working here."
Profile photo of Sandy Smith

Sandy Smith

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people work here. They will help with any problem until the problem is resolved."
Profile photo of Helen White

Helen White

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very kind and gentle. The people were so nice and friendly. They offer u a drink and snacks. I love this place."
Profile photo of Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, best customer service in town."
Profile photo of Adrianna Vela

Adrianna Vela

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always tentative to my insurance needs. Friendly service."
Profile photo of Wayne Wilson

Wayne Wilson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen gave me prompt, courteous attention and made my transactions easy"
Profile photo of Ely Lawrence

Ely Lawrence

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Debra took care of me. She was painless and was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Mueschke

Scott Mueschke

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"StateFarm service was awesome, agent and staff were very friendly, helpful and all questions were answered professionally. Would recommend David Haymon StateFarm to everyone."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Smith

Kaitlyn Smith

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone has always been courteous and so helpful. I always recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks more than likely to know who you are when you walk in. The even have soft drinks or coffee if you have to wait. Love state farm."
Profile photo of Rebecca Newman

Rebecca Newman

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Rebekah Guidry

Rebekah Guidry

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always nice"
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

July 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly people, good rates"
Profile photo of Cara Mancil

Cara Mancil

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of George Cobb

George Cobb

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for 20 years have always been satisfied with the staff and fast acting when I need to file a claim"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Laughlin-Hadsall

Mary Ann Laughlin-Hadsall

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are helping me get the lowest rate for car, homeowners and flood insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Henderson

Katie Henderson

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love these people. Always so friendly and helpful!! Great insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Bradlee Parker

Bradlee Parker

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I've ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Bob Mcgee

Bob Mcgee

February 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"rude place and odd decision-making"